Executive Board

President Andrea Taylor president@centralschoolpta.org
President Elect Barb Bentivenga presidentelect@centralschoolpta.org
Secretary Linnea Conniff secretary@centralschoolpta.org
Treasurer Sara Boyd
Christél Fairchild
treasurer@centralschoolpta.org
Communications  – VP Stacy Cavin communications@centralschoolpta.org
Enrichment – VP Karen Fischer enrichment@centralschoolpta.org
Fundraising – VP Megan Gemp
Katie McCalla
ignitefund@centralschoolpta.org
Special Events – VP Kelly Gruner specialevents@centralschoolpta.org
Volunteers – VP Anne Hart volunteers@centralschoolpta.org

General Board

Art Awareness Christina Body
Kate Smith
artawareness@centralschoolpta.org
Art in the Evening Rachel Smith Plawsky
Nancy Martin
artsintheevening@centralschoolpta.org
Audit Committee Krista Gallagher
Kim Crossgrove
auditcommittee@centralschoolpta.org
Birthday Books Kerry Hasbrook
Jeni Roderick
birthdaybooks@centralschoolpta.org
Book Fair Lucy Burne
Robin Cook
Kristie O’Neill
Linda McKenzie
Liesel Brown
Andrea Wald
booksale@centralschoolpta.org
Cafeteria Duty Vacant Position cafeteriaduty@centralschoolpta.org
Carnival Kristine McKenna
Jenna Organ
Bethanee Schlosser
Julie Moran
carnival@centralschoolpta.org
Civics and Safety Rebecca Walsh civicsandsafety@centralschoolpta.org
Communications Assistant  Rebecca Freeborn webmaster@centralschoolpta.org
Community Review Committee Anne Zoll
Brian Knudson
crc@centralschoolpta.org
D39 Foundation Linda McKenzie d39foundation@centralschoolpta.org
Directory Andrea Wald directory@centralschoolpta.org
Enrichment K Nicole Snyder enrichment­_k@centralschoolpta.org
Enrichment 1st Grade Jeanne Tromp enrichment_1st@centralschoolpta.org
Enrichment 2nd Grade Alexis Libra enrichment_2nd@centralschoolpta.org
Enrichment 3rd Grade Todd Shissler enrichment_3rd@centralschoolpta.org
Enrichment 4th Grade Amy Koplow enrichment_4th@centralschoolpta.org
Environmental Awareness Lisa Hirschle
Carolyn Cornwell
environmentalawareness@centralschoolpta.org
Family Action Network Susan Adams FAN@centralschoolpta.org
Family Fun Night Domenica Waslin
Lindsay Bruso
Cindy Anderson
Sara Winstanley
familyfunnight@centralschoolpta.org
4th Grade Farewell Karen Holmberg
Najah Musacchio
Bridget Whisdosh
Sara Winstanley
Meagan Carmichael
Evita Vulgaris
4thgradefarewell@centralschoolpta.org
Fundraising Committee Meg Lanz
Mandy Breaker
Amy Pawasarat
Jen Curchin
Kim Buckley
Carolyn Gilbert
Garden Bridget Whisdosh
Allyson Paflas
Christine Farrell
Audrey Shedivy
garden@centralschoolpta.org
Gift of Giving Dina Levine
Meghan MacKinnon
Deb Bernstein
giftofgiving@centralschoolpta.org
Hospitality Sherri Blazo
Jen Morcos
hospitality@centralschoolpta.org
International Club Anne Zoll
Anja Harvey
Enke Crasemann
internationalclub@centralschoolpta.org
Landscaping Vacant Position landscaping@centralschoolpta.org
Library Media Center Laurie Farrell learningcommons@centralschoolpta.org
Lobby Beautification Vacant Position lobbybeautification@centralschoolpta.org
Newcomers Alessia Odell
Amy Poehling
newcomers@centralschoolpta.org
Open Gym Lyndy Davenport opengym@centralschoolpta.org
PASS 39 Linda McKenzie pass39@centralschoolpta.org
Publicity Aimee Eichelberger publicity@centralschoolpta.org
Recess Duty Lisa Hirschle recessduty@centralschoolpta.org
School Supplies Deb Bernstein schoolsupplies@centralschoolpta.org
Scoop Editor Amy Pawasarat scoopeditor@centralschoolpta.org
STEAM Night Kim Hoffman
Sarah Hepner
steam@centralschoolpta.org
Service Learning Robin Cook
Brooke Skinner Ricketts
socialresponsibility@centralschoolpta.org
Spiritwear Lucy Burne
Rebecca Walsh
spiritwear@centralschoolpta.org
Teacher Appreciation Shannon Cassell
Allison Singer
Sarah Donlan
teacherappreciation@centralschoolpta.org
Yearbook Jen Manning
Eileen Richards
Connie Moran
Amy Brown
Lauren Austin
yearbook@centralschoolpta.org